EKİBİMİZ

Funda Yıldırım

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 061 70 40
fundayildirim@remax-pier-ist.com

Ahmet Teoman Tükeler

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 254 00 69
teoman@remax-pier-ist.com

Ali Öksüz

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
534 669 61 55
alioksuz@remax-pier-ist.com

Ali Ören

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
536 717 73 55
ali@remax-pier-ist.com

Arzu İnci

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 131 83 57
arzu@remax-pier-ist.com

Atakan İşçimen

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
539 443 22 93
atakan@remax-pier-ist.com

Derya Kağıt

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
552 442 01 50
derya@remax-pier-ist.com

Emrah İncecik

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
507 863 40 96
emrahincecik@remax-pier-ist.com

Emre Kağıt

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 250 04 87
emre@remax-pier-ist.com

Engin Enver Erdoğan

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
533 927 36 29
engin@remax-pier-ist.com

Hasan Demirkol

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 176 81 76
hasandemirkol@remax-pier-ist.com

Hülya Erdoğan

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
552 364 21 47
hulyaerdogan@remax-pier-ist.com

M.Can Dönmez

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
530 892 15 59
can.donmez@remax-pier-ist.com

Salih Begeç

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 164 93 71
salih@remax-pier-ist.com

Sanem İnan

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
532 208 62 07
saneminan@remax-pier-ist.com

Selman Azad Akgül

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
544 604 50 75
selmanakgul@remax-pier-ist.com

Taha Yasin Kırkgül

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
533 196 13 69
tahayasin@remax-pier-ist.com

Yunus Emre Kepti

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
553 590 77 01
emrekepti@remax-pier-ist.com

Nilhan Gündüzlü

Ofis Asistanı
nilhan@remax-pier-ist.com

Safiye Kurtul

Ofis Asistanı
safiye@remax-pier-ist.com